_X3A3146_edited.jpg

Term Dates

Invictus School Term Dates

2021/2022 TERM DATES

Autumn 2021

INSET days – Thursday 2nd & Friday 3rd September 2021

Term Starts – Monday 6th September 2021

Half Term – Monday 25th October 2021 & Friday 29th October 2021

INSET Day – Friday 26th November 2021

Term Ends – Friday 17th December 2021

Spring 2022

INSET Day – Tuesday 4th January 2022

Term Starts – Wednesday 5th January 2022

Half Term – Monday 21st February 2022 & Friday 25th February 2022

Term Ends – Thursday 7th April 2022

INSET Day – Friday 8th April 2022

Summer 2022

Term Starts – Monday 25th April 2022

May Bank Holiday – Monday 2nd May 2022

Half Term – Monday 30th May 2022 & Friday 3rd June 2022

Term Ends – Thursday 21st July 2022

Subscribe To Our Mailing List

Stay up to date with information from your selected school of interest