×

Invictus School Term Dates

2020/2021 Term Dates

Autumn 2020

INSET days – Tuesday 1st & Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Term Starts – Thursday 3rd September 2020

Half Term – Monday 26th October 2020 & Friday 30th October 2020

INSET Day – Friday 27th November 2020

Term Ends – Friday 18th December 2020

Spring 2021

INSET Day – Monday 4th January 2021

Term Starts – Tuesday 5th January 2021

Half Term – Monday 15th February 2021 & Friday 19th February 2021

Term Ends – Wednesday 31st March 2021

INSET Day – Thursday 1st April 2021

Summer 2021

Term Starts – Monday 19th April 2021

May Bank Holiday – Monday 3rd May 2021

Half Term – Monday 31st May 2021 & Friday 4th June 2021

Term Ends – Tuesday 20th July 2021